top of page
Search
  • TheFrustratedPharmacist

An Introduction to this site and to me

Hi. I'm your friendly local spiderman...I mean pharmacist. I haven't been a pharmacist for a long time, but I've already seen more than I'd like to have. One of my biggest frustrations is my job working at a big box chain. So rather than take my frustrations up to HR, I figured it'd be about the same to just complain to the internet, but with less fear of losing my job. Frankly, I've already decided that once my student loans are paid, I'd be retiring anyway and finding another profession.

68 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Counseling? Yeah...right....if there's time...

Ah counseling...the reason every pharmacist decides to be a pharmacist. One of the biggest reasons I said I wanted to be a pharmacist was because I wanted to make a difference in people's lives by cou

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page